FL House Regulatory Reform Committee Member List

AirbnbWATCH is a project bringing together a collection of organizations dedicated to a common goal: Protecting communities and travelers.   Action Alert   The House Regulatory Reform Committee will hear HB 219 Wednesday, Feb. 10 at 1:00 PM.
 

Please contact the committee members (contact info below) and tell them you OPPOSE HB 219, as currently drafted.
 
The meeting agenda is available here and you can watch the committee meetings via live stream here. As always, we will keep you updated on any new developments. Regulatory Reform Subcommittee Members   ·     Rep. Anthony Rodriguez
·     (305) 252-4352
·     Anthony.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Bob Rommel
·     (239) 417-6200
·     Bob.Rommel@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Anna Eskamani
·     (407) 228-1451
·     Anna.Eskamani@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Dan Daley
·     (954) 845-6005
·     Dan.Daley@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Mike Giallombardo
·     (239) 772-1291
·     Mike.Giallombardo@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Joy Goff-Marcil
·     (407) 623-1010
·     Joy.Goff-Marcil@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Tommy Gregory
·     (941) 708-5660
·     Tommy.Gregory@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Michael Grieco
·     (305) 993-1905
·     Michael.Grieco@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Joe Harding
·     (352) 291-4436
·     Joe.Harding@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Randy Maggard
·     (813) 780-0667
·     Randy.Maggard@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Amber Mariano
·     (727) 861-4806
·     Amber.Mariano@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Angie Nixon
·     (850) 717-5014
·     Angie.Nixon@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Anika Tene Omphroy
·     (954) 747-7933
·     Anika.Omphroy@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Toby Overdorf
·     (772) 221-4961
·     Toby.Overdorf@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Scott Plakon
·     (407) 262-7423
·     Scott.Plakon@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Will Robinson
·     (941) 708-4968
·     Will.Robinson@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Tyler Sirois
·     (321) 449-5111
·     Tyler.Sirois@myfloridahouse.gov
·     Rep. Jackie Toledo
·     (813) 281-5549
·     Jackie.Toledo@myfloridahouse.gov Suggested Email:
 
About Us
AirbnbWatch is a project bringing together a collection of organizations dedicated to a common goal: Protect communities and travelers by exposing commercial operators who use sites like Airbnb to run illegal hotels in residential properties under the radar and by making sure all hotel businesses play by the same rules.   AirbnbWATCH Florida | AirbnbwatchFL@gmail.com

Comments are closed.